Wielerclub De Sportvrienden Overijse vzw

p/a Speelberg 76 – B 3090 Overijse

Email: info@desportvriendenoverijse.be

BTW: BE 415 483 266

Rek.: BE 77 7341 5613 4542



CLUBLOKAAL

Café De Toekomst, Processieweg 4-3090 Overijse / Tel.: +32 2 687 95 13



VOORZITTER

Willy Van Roy

Speelberg 76, 3090 Overijse

Tel.: +32 2 687 96 54

GSM: +32 477 85 48 80

E-post: de.sportvrienden@proximus.be

SECRETARIS

Christine De Brouwer

Ranklaan 13, 3090 Overijse

Tel.: +32 2 687 48 21

GSM: +32 476 66 35 00

E-post: christine.de.brouwer@skynet.be

PENNINGMEESTER

Willy Caron

Memlingdreef 63, 3090 Overijse

Tel.: +32 2 687 51 47

 

E-post: willy.caron@telenet.be




ONDERVOORZITTER – MATERIAALMEESTER

Willy Van Ophem - 'Sangske'

Bergstraat 15, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 477 98 92 60

E-post: sang.vanophen@hotmail.com

BESTUURSLID

Elise Vanhoey

Molendreef 3, 3090 Overijse

tel.: +32 2 687 74 33

E-post: elise.vanhoey@skynet.be

BESTUURSLID

Suzanne Coorevits

Gebroeders Danhieuxstraat 8 A3, 3090 Overijse

tel.: +32 2 657 12 82

E-post: suzanne.coorevits@gmail.com




BESTUURSLID

Eddy Theys

Poelweg 41, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 473 89 36 60

BESTUURSLID

Gilles Goossens

Bredestraat 31, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 476 50 45 02

E-post: g.g@telenet.be

BESTUURSLID

Roger Sombrijn

Speelberg 58, 3090 Overijse

Tel.: +32 2 687 88 52

E-post: sombrijn@skynet.be




BESTUURSLID

Benny Welleman

Frans Verbeekstraat 29A, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 495 93 57 49

BESTUURSLID

Vic Lemmens

Kouterstraat 184, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 495 35 53 68

E-post: v.lemmens@telenet.be

BESTUURSLID

Alain Verheyen

Frans Verbeekstraat 67, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 476 91 71 08

E-post: aljo02@hotmail.com




BESTUURSLID

Guy Gillekens

Langeweg 53, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 477 22 52 90

E-post: guy.gillekens@skynet.be

BESTUURSLID

Yvette Salens

Haachtsesteenweg 54, 1820 Steenokkerzeel

GSM : +32 479 80 95 83

E-post: yvette.salens@telenet.be








Webmaster: Karel Cumps

Anjelierenlaan 40

BE 1820 Steenokkerzeel.

webmaster@desportvriendenoverijse.be



HET WEER IN OVERIJSE