Wielerclub De Sportvrienden Overijse vzw

p/a Ranklaan 13 – B 3090 Overijse

Email: de.sportvrienden@gmail.com

BTW: BE 415 483 266

Rek.: BE63 7865 7652 1908



CLUBLOKAAL

Café De Toekomst, Processieweg 4-3090 Overijse / Tel.: +32 2 687 95 13



VOORZITTER

Willy Van Roy

Bergstraat 20 bus 202, 3110 Rotselaar

Tel.: +32 2 687 96 54

GSM: +32 477 85 48 80

E-post: de.sportvrienden@gmail.com

SECRETARIS

Christine De Brouwer

Ranklaan 13, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 491 35 10 69

E-post: christine.de.brouwer@skynet.be

PENNINGMEESTER

Willy Caron

Memlingdreef 63, 3090 Overijse

Tel.: +32 2 687 51 47

 

E-post: willy.caron@telenet.be




ONDERVOORZITTER – MATERIAALMEESTER

Willy Van Ophem - 'Sangske'

Bergstraat 15, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 477 98 92 60

E-post: sang.vanophen@hotmail.com

BESTUURSLID

Suzanne Coorevits

Gebroeders Danhieuxstraat 8 A3, 3090 Overijse

tel.: +32 2 657 12 82

E-post: suzanne.coorevits@gmail.com

BESTUURSLID

Roger Sombrijn

Speelberg 58, 3090 Overijse

Tel.: +32 2 687 88 52

E-post: sombrijn@skynet.be



BESTUURSLID

Vic Lemmens

Kouterstraat 184, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 495 35 53 68

E-post: v.lemmens@telenet.be

BESTUURSLID

Guy Gillekens

Langeweg 53, 3090 Overijse

GSM: +32 477 22 52 90

E-post: guy.gillekens@skynet.be

BESTUURSLID

Yvette Salens

Bergstraat 20 bus 202, 3110 Rotselaar

GSM : +32 479 80 95 83

E-post: yvette.salens@telenet.be



BESTUURSLID

Gunther Serverius

 














HET WEER IN OVERIJSE